Coleman Family-7301.jpg
 

Lead Pastors
Jay & Stacey Coleman

Jay and Stacey Coleman are the lead pastors of Journey Church. Pastor Jay and Stacey, have been pastoring for over 20 years and have served in several aspects of the church – ministering to children and youth as well as to singles and seniors. In 2002, after serving for 8 years as associate pastors in Lafayette, Louisiana they accepted the position as senior pastors of Journey in the City of Central. Journey Church was relocated to its current home on Greenwell Springs Road in 2008. “The Big Day in May” was planned as the grand opening event for the new location and over 500 gathered to the new facility. Since then thousands have been saved under the ministry at Journey and the Journey Church family has greatly grown.


Pastoral Staff

12185176_10153432280206645_146196745032684466_o.jpg

Executive Pastors
Jeremy & Taylor
Quintini

jeremy.q@takethejourney.tv


Children's Pastors
Kelly & Kacie
Sullivan

kelly.s@takethejourney.tv


FullSizeRender.jpeg

Student Pastors
Tyler & Brittney
Coleman

tyler.c@takethejourney.tv


 
 

The support staff

  Brittney Coleman  Administrative Assistant  brittney.c@takethejourney.tv

Brittney Coleman
Administrative Assistant
brittney.c@takethejourney.tv

  Brennan Howes  Creative Director  brennan.h@takethejourney.tv

Brennan Howes
Creative Director
brennan.h@takethejourney.tv

  Brianna Howes  Guest Relations  brianna.h@takethejourney.tv

Brianna Howes
Guest Relations
brianna.h@takethejourney.tv

  Chaz King  Creative Team  chaz.k@takethejourney.tv

Chaz King
Creative Team
chaz.k@takethejourney.tv

 
  Melissa McCormick  Executive Assistant to Lead Pastors  melissa.m@takethejourney.tv

Melissa McCormick
Executive Assistant to Lead Pastors
melissa.m@takethejourney.tv

  Debbie Versen  Finance Director  debbie.v@taketthejourrney.tv

Debbie Versen
Finance Director
debbie.v@taketthejourrney.tv

  Johnny Versen  Project Manager  johnny.v@takethejourney.tv

Johnny Versen
Project Manager
johnny.v@takethejourney.tv